South Beach Sexy, and I’m Not Taking About Cuban Cakes!

Miami is fantastico. South Beach is super fantastico. You have a beautiful beach with white sand and blue waters, hot women from all over the world, great clubs and restaurants, world class shopping, historical buildings, and an AMAZING collection of cars that are more numerous than hot Latina girls with big tits running down the beach in a bikini(which I tried to take a pic of, but fumbled getting my cam phone because I couldn’t stop staring at her bouncing around)!

www.BoostAndBoobs.com Creeper Cam:

Trust me when I say watching this was DEFINITELY CALIENTE! So, bouncy...

Trust me when I say watching this was DEFINITELY CALIENTE! So, bouncy…

Please save your money and make it to Miami one day. It really is a great place to visit and you have a high chance of bedding a hot girl bc there are so many of them down there. Its one of my favorite places ever for more reasons than just that though. This pic does no justice to how beautiful the beach and water really is.

No cocktail in hand...yet.

No cocktail in hand…yet.

Here is just a sneak peak of the cars I saw when I wasn’t on the beach in a bikini drinking a mango mojito. But, before we get to all the Sex on the (South)Beach, let me introduce you the road legal covered golf cart that I zoomed around in all week in Florida:

So, yea... 94 hp of pure power. Pretty sure your girlfriend's vibrator has more oomph.

So, yea… 94 hp of pure power. Pretty sure your girlfriend’s vibrator has more oomph.

Approaching SoBe always gets me excited. You start seeing all the mansions and yachts on the water and suddenly there is an influx of great cars around you. These two were playing cat and mouse, which made it difficult to take great pics of because…I was in my 94 hp vibrator on wheels:

Play time!

Play time!

I love friends enjoying a good time together,and honestly, if I was in my convertible Ferrari on a beautiful sunny day, you better believe I would be riding up and down and all around checking out hotties checking me out in my Rosso Scuderia California Spyder. By the way, the pic was taken right outside of my favorite deli(hangover solution food) by the beach—> http://www.jerrysfamousdeli.com. Go. Yum!

Lady in Red.

Lady in Red.

Intermission: Here I am in Key West taking a break and enjoying my Zacapa Rum on the beach with friends. Yes, I am wearing a Captain’s hat bc I actually do have a boating license and can man a personal watercraft up to 44 feet in length. Too legit to quit.

I spend most of the afternoon lounging on the beach with friends drinking and just enjoying the sun. I believe New England was getting a blizzard at this time.

I spend most of the afternoon lounging on the beach with friends drinking and just enjoying the sun.
I believe New England was getting a blizzard at this time.

Of course I was bound to run into a Rolls, and of course I figured it was Rick Ross in there watching me take pics of him in his car. Indulge me, Rozaaaay!

Rick Rozay, is that you in there?

Rick Rozay, is that you in there?

"My Rolls Royce triple black..." -RR

“My Rolls Royce triple black…” -RR

I love this pic with this car right in front of The Webster. Besides everything sexy in Miami, the architecture is amazing in SoBe, and you know how excited I get about buildings and structures.

Perfect Miami MILF errand vehicle, if you ask me.

Perfect Miami MILF errand vehicle, if you ask me.

The highlight for me was seeing this Benz on HREs. Kinda makes me realize I need to work harder so I can have Boss cars in my life. Really a very aggressive and masculine looking car.

The Boss Car.

The Boss Car.

sobe 6

Wow. So perfect…. Love the Benz life.

On my way out after enjoying the afternoon in SoBe, I saw this older Ferrari. Still eye candy to look at.

sobe 1

Last, but not least. Here is my one pic with my Scion IQ in Key West. Florida is always a place where I can relax and laugh and sleep and get some work done and eat and drink and read and beach and just hang out. And, it never fails to give me car candy in my little Asian life.

I look like an Asian Amazon beside my IQ!

I look like an Asian Amazon beside my IQ!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Beach, Boobs, Cars, Chill Out and Hang Out, Drink, Exotic, Ferrari, Rims, Rims, Travels, Wheels

Subscribe

Everything BoostAndBoobs.com. Stay connected so you can at least see all the free boobages!

One Comment on “South Beach Sexy, and I’m Not Taking About Cuban Cakes!”

  1. Arcelio Rodriguez
    May 21, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

    I think you look absolutely yummy-licious! I’ve missed you like crazy! I know this blog is supposed to be mostly about cars, but I would rather see more photos of YOU! ❤ you!

Tell Me What You Think!

