When Life Gives You Lemons, You Build a Race Car.

I am pleased to announce that I have been busy secretly working on a huge project with an amazing group of friends and gearheads….. …..MY RACECAR for the 24 Hours of LeMons Race which will be in Loudon, NH on October 27th and 28th at New Hampshire Motor Speedway!

****EVERY FAN of BoostAndBoobs.com that emails me at BoostAndBoobs@gmail.com(Subject line: BaBs is a Ricer) and sends me their name/nickname/business name/or blog address and any picture they want(you and your dog or a pic of your car, etc.)  WILL be printed out and will be clear coated onto my car. You have until WEDS NIGHT, to email me what you want me to post on the car! Once completed, pictures will go up of every angle of the car so that you can tag yourself and know that this car is yours, too! ****

For those of you that are not familiar with the race, it is an endurance race of cars worth $500 or less….

The 24 Hours of Lemons is the world’s first endurance-race series for cars that cost $500 or less. With 10,000 participants spread across dozens of races at tracks coast to coast, no other event creates bigger, weirder, more hilariously irrational challenges than these weekend-long blowouts of door-to-door, bumper-to-bumper competition between cars that are due for the scrapheap.”

MY FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/BoostAndBoobs

BOOSTANDBOOBS.com has a mobile for the race….. but, wait…. there’s more…..

Say “こんにちは” to My Official BoostAndBoobs.com Race car, Tsu (pronounced, “Sue,” and short for Tsunami)!

FOR ALL MY FRIENDS AND FANS….. THIS IS YOUR CAR, TOO: 

BoostAndBoobs.com has grown because of the many fans and friends that have supported me along the way and even though this is my race car and I have a race team, YOU are just as big a part of this as anyone else…. which is why YOU should feel ownership of the car, too, because YOU are part of BoostAndBoobs.com….

NO, I am NOT racing this car without acknowledging the people that have been part of my blog life and those that have entertained me, spent time reading my blog, commented on my pics and post, argued and challenged my opinions, partied and booty bounced with me, and been part of everything related to the success and growth of my blog and my Facebook. 

I have the blog. I have the race team. But WE have this race car! Please keep updated on MY FACEBOOK so you know just what we’re doing and how we’re doing in the race!

Thanks, everyone, and I look forward to receiving ALL your emails!

Love,

Yum Yums

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: 24 Hours of Lemons, BaBs Racing, Builder, Car Parts, Cars, Events, Friends, Garage, Race Cars, Race Team, Racing, Track car

Subscribe

Everything BoostAndBoobs.com. Stay connected so you can at least see all the free boobages!

9 Comments on “When Life Gives You Lemons, You Build a Race Car.”

  1. Nemesis Photo
    October 22, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    oooo Nice ride

    • October 22, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      Well, she’s not the prettiest things, but hopefully she’ll get the job done! Miss you, sir! We need a burrito date soon! I’m on a diet though, so it’ll have to be a burrito less burrito!

  2. October 22, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    FTMFW!!!!!!
    Huuuuge Congratulations!!!!!

    • October 22, 2012 at 11:12 am #

      Thank you! Nafterli, email me your logo so I can put it on my car with your website address! Also, if any of your boys want to email me pics of their names and their bikes, I’ll put them on my race car! BoostAndBoobs@gmail.com!

      • October 23, 2012 at 4:45 am #

        Yaaay! Sending in a few! Thank you and congrats…

  3. billy /goodman
    October 22, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    West mobile hondas

  4. aubrey nicole
    October 22, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    Girl u so sexyyyyy!

    • October 22, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      Oh, man. You know how strict I’ve been on this dang diet! At least I’m seeing it pay off! Thank you for the love and support, Miss!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. When Life Gives You Lemons, You Build a Race Car. « EvoVIII808's Blog - October 22, 2012

    […] When Life Gives You Lemons, You Build a Race Car.. […]

Tell Me What You Think!

